TRAVIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 2 LIST OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT OFFICERS

In accordance with Texas Local Government Code § 176.0065, the local government officers* of Travis County Municipal Utility District No. 2 as of June 1, 2022 are as follows:

NAME	TITLE
Wilmer Roberts	President, Board of Directors
Raymond C. Mura	Vice President, Board of Directors
Tracy T. Johnson	Secretary, Board of Directors
Daffney A. Henry	Assistant Secretary, Board of Directors
Clarisa B. Strohmeyer	Assistant Secretary, Board of Directors
Dennis Hendrix Crossroads Utility Services LLC	General Manager
Dennis Hendrix Crossroads Utility Services LLC	Operator
John W. Bartram Armbrust & Brown, PLLC	Attorney
Ken Schroeder Schroeder Engineering Company	Engineer
Mary Bott & Allen Douthitt Bott & Douthitt, PLLC	Bookkeeper
Cheryl Allen Public Finance Group LLC	Financial Advisor
Bruce Elfant Travis County Tax Collector	Tax Collector
Carol Polumbo McCall, Parkhurst & Horton L.L.P.	Bond Counsel

*Texas Local Government Code § 176.001(4) defines a local government officer as a member of the governing body of a local governmental entity; a director, superintendent, administrator, president, or other person designated as the executive officer of a local governmental entity; or an agent, including an employee, of a local governmental entity who exercises distraction in the planning, recommending, selecting, or contracting of a vendor.